Chicken Forum banner
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As I introduced our newly adopted hens into their new home, I realized that they are white trash. They live in a mobile home.

Attachments

·
Registered
100 Posts
Well, so do we.
We decided to get as much land as we could afford instead of a McMansion.
But, hey, that's just us.
And yes, I like NASCAR too.:D

·
Registered
75 Posts
there are many who live in permanent houses who are trash and many who live in mobile homes who are not... stereotypes like this are offensive

·
Registered
100 Posts
I suppose I could make some snide comments about yankees, just joking, of course.
But it really doesn't bother me, as a Vietnam veteran I've been called some bad things in my life. I'm used to it.
Have a nice day!

·
Registered
100 Posts
Seriously, when my wife and I moved to the country, we decided to put our money into land, and then got what we could afford for a house.
Today, after years of hard work and sweat (and bill paying) the acreage is fully fenced, I have built horse stables, feed rooms, we have barns and sheds, chicken coops and runs, and oh yes, a mobile home.
And it's all paid for - no more mortgage.:D
And I really didn't take too much offense with the original poster. I'll be the first to admit I'm a pickup truck driving, country music listening, mobile home living, Southern *******.:p
OK everyone, time for a group hug!!!:)

·
Banned
139 Posts
lol you might be a ******* if: your home is mobile and your 5 cars aren't.
you might be a ******* : you think loading the dishwasher means getting your wife drunk!
you might be a ******* : your hairdo has ever been ruined by a ceiling fan..
you might be a ******* : your mother inlaw has ammo on her Christmas list
you might be a ******* : you've ever BBQ spam on the grill you might be a *******...
you go to family reunions to meet women you might be a *******...;) funny stuff right there!!! Git'er done...

·
Registered
40 Posts