Chicken Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
173 Posts
Birdguy; could you get a side view picture of your hen. A picture with you on the same level as she is. I'm really interested in how she looks.

·
Registered
1,157 Posts
You just have it all in your rescue huh!?... Good job though, wish I could do something like that. I'm currently studying to be a vet so let's see where that will take me. I love animals. Any and all animals!

·
Registered
363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
robopetz said:
You just have it all in your rescue huh!?... Good job though, wish I could do something like that. I'm currently studying to be a vet so let's see where that will take me. I love animals. Any and all animals!
Same here!!! Good luck what animals do you have???

·
Registered
363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
troyer said:
Birdguy; could you get a side view picture of your hen. A picture with you on the same level as she is. I'm really interested in how she looks.
Put some up:)

·
Registered
1,157 Posts
birdguy said:
Same here!!! Good luck what animals do you have???
I have birds galore. Now I have a sun conure, a cockatiel, a lovebird, 2 silkies, 9 button quails, fighting fish. 8 eggs in the bator. That's all I have the space for. And if it wasn't me for being considerate to my neighbors I would have had a African grey or a macaw by now.. Maybe both! Lol all my parrots have been hand raised from 3 weeks of age. Keeps me busy but I LOVE it. How's your rescue going? And what do you have?

·
Registered
363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·